How to Unfriend Someone in PUBG Mobile 2020

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
How to unfriend someone in pubg video tutorial

What is Pubg

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG) is an online multiplayer battle royale game developed and published by PUBG Corporation, a subsidiary of South Korean video game company Bluehole.

Steps to Unfriend Someone in Pubg

Here are the Steps which are required to perform the task “Unfriending someone in Pubg”

  • Login to your pubg account.
  • Now, after logging in go to Friends icon, Click on it and then you will be able to see your friend list in pubg mobile.
  • After that you can see their is a cross icon in front of each friend profile, click on that Cross icon and you will be able to unfriend that person.

Questions after Unfriending in Pubg

Now, I am sure you still have questions like will they get notification if you unfriend them, Simple Answer is no they will not get any notification when you unfriend them.

  • Don’t worry in future you can also send them friend request again.
  • What if they are your facebook friend will they get unfriend from facebook too, no not at all to unfriend from facebook you have to go to your facebook account and then you have to unfriend them separately.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best

More To Explore